Hampshire, SO53 4NF‍‍‍
Phone +44 (0) 2380 274 833
sales@freedomhp.co.uk

About Us

Freedom Heat Pumps was founded in 2010 to fulfil a need in the UK heat pump market for sound, honest technical support to the plumbing and renewables trade.

Our management team are all from Air Conditioning and Heat pump backgrounds and have held senior positions with Daikin, LG, Samsung and others.

We pride ourselves in getting the job right first time. We are the world’s largest distributor of Samsung EHS heat pumps and are proud to announce that we are UK Distributors for Hitachi and Vaillant air source heat pump equipment

Distributor +

Freedom Heat Pumps are not just a “Heat Pump Supplier”. We are much more!

Samsung and Hitachi Partner

We can approve both Samsung and Hitachi Air Source Pump Installers in order for them to gain extended warranties

Trusted Partners

We are proud to partner with Hitachi, Samsung and Clausius.

Service Excellence

Highly qualified engineers will guide you through the entire installation process to ensure complete project success

Award Worthy

Freedom Heat Pumps Were Runners Up For Wholesaler / Distributor Of The Year For The 2018 Heat Pump Awards!

Insured Designs

We have professional indemnity insurance to cover all of our heat loss calculations!

#1 Specialist Distributor of Heat Pumps

We are one of the top UK distributors for Samsung and Hitachi air source heat pump equipment.

Stress Free Installation

With almost 1000 heat pumps sold and supported annually, you are in good hands with Freedom Heat Pumps

35 Years Combined Experience

Leading suppliers and experts of Heat Pump Technology for almost 10 years. Since 2010

Meet Our Team

Graham-ID-36e67f28-35d4-480b-b233-f4e3b6e786d8

Graham (The Boss)

Mediocrity as a result is fine but as an aim is wrong.

graham@freedomhp.co.uk.

CH-ID-7cf73572-40ce-4ab8-d51f-31133e75fa23

Chris H (The Sales Guy)

“When Life Shuts a Door… open it again. It’s a door. That’s how they work” Covering The North West & North Wales

chris.h@freedomhp.co.uk.

ChrisP-ID-469895ed-b73d-4a3e-d30b-7f615fc9590d

Chris P (The Deliverer)

On Holiday. Please leave a message after the beep… Beeeeeeeep

chris@freedomhp.co.uk.

Samp-ID-9cab5e52-0d78-4150-e94d-afa06415fa68

Sam (The Techie)

“I dream of a better tomorrow…where chickens can cross roads and not ‍‍‍have their motives questioned”

samuel@freedomhp.co.uk.

Hayley-ID-b1c80808-f292-4e7b-823d-749e5834edb0

Hayley (The Chaser)

‍‍‍“Dear optimist, pessimist, and realist, while you g‍‍‍uys were arguing about the glass of water, I drank it. Sincerely, the opportunist.”

hayley@freedomhp.co.uk.

James-ID-be5dc849-55b9-467e-b9aa-1455e778e4f8

James (The UFH Gopher)

“Why are iphone chargers not just called Apple Juice?”

james@freedomhp.co.uk.

image-ID-b1e8d376-3561-4fc9-f71c-51edfe78f9e8

Tom B (The New James)

“Anyone want a brew” “What you doing for lunch”

tom@freedomhp.co.uk.

image-ID-ede81d10-bc9f-480d-e4ec-12f35fd28b52

Nigel (The Seasoned Pro)

“A day without sunshine is like, you know, night”

nigel@freedomhp.co.uk.